Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

Welcome to my Nutrition blog!

on January 20, 2012

Thanks so much for stopping by! I hope you enjoy my posts.  I love sharing my knowledge about nutrition, health and food.  Please feel free to post any comments or ask any questions!

 

Lauren 🙂

7 responses to “Welcome to my Nutrition blog!

  1. Carolyn says:

    Love it! I’m totally making that Mexican Cassetole!!!

  2. Carolyn says:

    Love it! I’m totally making that Mexican Casserole!

  3. Keri says:

    Congratulations Lauren! Can’t wait for more healthy, yummy recipes!

  4. Colleen says:

    Lauren, your blog looks amazing! I cant wait to try the recipes, I’m in need of new ones!

  5. jen fischer says:

    Awesome Lauren!! Last night I made the bbq chicken in the slow cooker that you posted a few weeks ago- it was terrific! Thanks for the great recipes and health pointers!

  6. Carrie Olerich says:

    Hi~ could u please send your blog to my e-mail? Thank you!

  7. Terry says:

    Love your blog! Will be trying your recipes for sure!
    Where do you stand on Verve Energy Drink. I understand that several US Olympic Teams use it.

Leave a Reply

