Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

I have some exciting news to share!

on January 25, 2012

I am thrilled to announce that I will be having a giveaway contest starting today, January 25 and ending February 1.  The winner (picked randomly) will receive a box of goodies from Nature’s Path (one of my FAVORITE organic breakfast food companies!)   You will find Nature’s Path organic cereals in all supermarkets across the country (and in my house! I adore their pumpkin granola!) I love Nature’s Path hot and cold cereals and granola bars not only because they are organic, but they use whole, natural ingredients and are low in sugar.  Their mission: To be a trusted name for quality organic foods in every home; socially responsible, environmentally sustainable and financially viable.  Um, what could be better than that?

Three Ways to Enter my Giveaway:

  1. Like me on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/LaurenKellyCertifiedNutritionist and post on my wall.
  2. Subscribe to my blog and leave a comment here.
  3. Post about this contest on your blog or Facebook page to share with others.

The winner will be chosen randomly via random.org on February 1.  The contest will end January 31, 12:00 am.  Thanks so much for participating everyone!!  Thank you Nature’s Path for sharing your goodies with my fans 🙂

http://www.naturespath.com

17 responses to “I have some exciting news to share!

  1. Michelle says:

    Sounds like a great giveaway to me! I already “like” you on facebook and have used lots of your ideas and recipes (PB banana oatmeal is my favorite!). I have lost 101 pounds on WW and am committed to a healthier lifestyle for myself and my family! Thanks for making it easier for me! Hope I win!!! I would love to try that pumpkin granola!!!! YUM!

  2. Kristen B says:

    Wow, love this giveaway! I follow you on facebook, and enjoy your posts!

  3. amee4013 says:

    Love this Lauren! I am so glad that you have a blog page now!! Come link up to Fit and Fabulous this weekend and share a great recipe! 🙂

  4. Bonnie says:

    Looking forward to following your blog. Have just “liked” you on FB and written on your wall. Thank you for the great giveaway!

  5. Carrie H. says:

    I am new to healthier eating. I love all the information I can get! I’m trying to prepare organic, low sugar foods for my family and would really love some great products to try! I am a diabetic with a lot of health problems and by eating this way I am already feeling so much better…thanks for the help!

  6. Lesley says:

    Great idea!! I love Nature’s Path 🙂

  7. natalie says:

    i have subscribed already to your blog & love it!

  8. I am convinced you will make me healthy!!!!!!! Great to have met you!

  9. Cindy Pollack says:

    I am really enjoying your blog…and I will enter the contest!

  10. jon c. says:

    i follow ur blog

  11. jon c. says:

    i posted on my facebook page about the giveaway

  12. ioana c says:

    i follow ur blog!! jon c. sent me over!! thanks for the chance!!

  13. Bonnie says:

    Now following you on your blog!

  14. Tami Lynch says:

    Yay ! I just found your page not long ago on facebook. I didn’t even realize you had a blog too ! So, even if I don’t win the contest (but hope I do :), I still win ! – Tami

  15. Ken Boswell says:

    I saw your post on the Facebook~Nature’s Path page and just subscribed to this blog. Thanks for hosting your contest; now hopefully I can be the lucky winner. You have some good content here.

Leave a Reply

