Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

Do you want to “leap” into March a little healthier? (Yup, you guessed it…it’s time for our next giveaway!)

on February 22, 2012

This year, we celebrate Leap Year next Wednesday February 29.   Since we only celebrate this day every four years, I thought we should do something extra special to celebrate!!  How about a contest to win some goodies from Bob’s Red Mill!  I love all of Bob’s Red Mill products, and if you haven’t tried them yet, here is your chance!  And since it is National Heart Health Month, why not give away some of Bob’s Red Mill heart healthy products???

**************************************************************************************************************

Bob’s Red Mill is a manufacturer specializing in unique whole grains, stone ground flours, cereals and baking mixes and also produce a wide variety of high-quality gluten free flours, cereals and baking mixes.  Bob’s Red Mill has the widest variety of whole grains available anywhere- from amaranth to teff- along with cereals and flour made from each of them. We offer myriad hot cereal and oatmeal choices along with a well-balanced blend of gluten free and organic products.

Now you see why I give my family Bob’s Red Mill products?  🙂

How to Enter:

  1. “Like” my Facebook page at Lauren Kelly, Certified Nutritionist, post on my wall letting me know that you are entering the giveaway.
  2. Share my Facebook page and contest with your friends on your Facebook page.  Make sure you tag me to know that you did this 🙂
  3. Go over to Bob’s Red Mill Facebook page and go tell them I sent you.

Contest ends February 29 at 12:00 a.m.    Winner will be selected randomly through Random.com and must be a U.S. resident.

Thank you for all of your support and most especially, thank you Bob’s Red Mill for this fantastic giveaway!

Lauren 🙂

12 responses to “Do you want to “leap” into March a little healthier? (Yup, you guessed it…it’s time for our next giveaway!)

  1. Tricia says:

    I love Bob’s Red Mill; what a great giveaway!

    I like your facebook page.

  2. Tricia says:

    I shared your giveaway on Facebook.

  3. Tricia says:

    I also like Bob Red Mill’s facebook page.

  4. Ann from Sumptuous Spoonfuls says:

    I love them too! Great idea for a giveaway Lauren! You know I totally love you on facebook 🙂

  5. Great giveaway!! I love Bob’s Red Mill & hope I win;)

  6. Clicked like for Bob Mills on FB

  7. Laurel C says:

    i commented on your Facebook page!

  8. Laurel C says:

    i visited Bob’s page and let em know you sent me!

  9. Laurel C says:

    i shared on Facebook! i hope you can see that i linked back to you….?

Leave a Reply

