Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

Today is the last day to enter my Bob’s Red Mill giveaway!

on February 28, 2012

The contest ends Wednesday February 29 at 12:00 a.m. EST.  The lucky winner gets Bob’s Red Mill Natural Products! We chose to give our winner heart healthy products in honor of National Heart Health Month.

Please follow these simple rules to enter:

  1. “Like” me on Facebook here and write on my wall saying that you are entering the contest.
  2. Share my contest on your Facebook page.
  3. Go visit Bob’s Red Mill Facebook Page and tell them I sent you!

 

That’s it! Good luck! I know I love Bob’s Red Mill products, and if you haven’t tried them already, now is our chance 🙂

5 responses to “Today is the last day to enter my Bob’s Red Mill giveaway!

  1. Great Giveaway! I love Bob’s Red Mill products!

    I already like you on facebook.

    Sharing your giveaway on my facebook page, Chef Laura at Home!
    http://www.facebook.com/cheflauraathome

    Liking Bob’s Red Mill on Facebook, will mention that you sent me!

  2. Tami Lynch says:

    I am happy to find your page and Bob’s Red Mill’s products!

  3. mermont84 says:

    i like you and bob on facebook – i commented and shared 🙂

  4. Kim Bee says:

    Am I too late? I am such a spaz lately.

Leave a Reply

