Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

“Love what is ahead by loving what has come before”~ Some more words of wisdom from my Yogi tea bag

on March 21, 2012

Is anyone wondering why I am constantly quoting my Yogi tea bags?

 

Two reasons:

1.     I absolutely LOVE and ADORE Yogi tea! I drink several cups a day in many varieties.  Green Tea Kombucha is currently my FAVORITE! 🙂

 

2.     It’s time for another giveaway!!  You guessed it…. IT”S A YOGI TEA GIVEAWAY!!

One lucky U.S. resident will win one Yogi Tea gift package!

The package includes:  

Green tea Kombucha (my personal FAVORITE!! 🙂  )

Lemon Ginger

Vanilla Spice Perfect Energy

Green Tea Blueberry Slim Life

Egyptian Licorice Mint

Skin Detox

Thank you Yogi Products for this amazing giveaway! I love their tea and hope you do too!

RULES:

Must write on my Facebook page saying that you are entering the contest.  Please share my contest and page on your Facebook page as well.

Please visit Yogi’s Facebook page and let them know I sent you.

Finally, please follow my blog and share with your friends 🙂

GOOD LUCK!! Contest ends next Wednesday March 28 at 12:00 A.M. EST

23 responses to ““Love what is ahead by loving what has come before”~ Some more words of wisdom from my Yogi tea bag

  1. I did all of the above! Thanks for the fun giveaway I LOVE tea!

  2. I visited your Facebook page as well as the Yogi page! 🙂 thank you for hosting such a wonderful giveaway!

  3. Stephanie says:

    I did all of the above as well!

  4. Great giveaway! I completed all three ways to enter! 🙂

  5. Cara says:

    done! cool giveaway!

  6. kim says:

    I also LOVE Yogi tea. I drink several kinds. Their Bedtime tea is a fave right now. Thanks Lauren 🙂

  7. mom2dagny says:

    Completed all ways to enter….great giveaway, I’m a green tea lover too! Thanks!

  8. Lesley says:

    How awesome that you adore these little quotes from Yogi tea, too!!

  9. Kelly H says:

    Would love to have the assortment of teas. Love the quotes too!

  10. Shared the love for your giveaway on fb 🙂

  11. Shared with Yogi some of my favorites (bedtime and green tea…yummmm)

  12. Follow your fabulous blog and all the wonderful things you share 🙂

  13. Kristen says:

    Thanks for a great giveaway. I did all of the above. 🙂

Leave a Reply

