Lauren Kelly Nutritionist

Better Health, Better Food, Better You

Missed me? I have some exciting news to share with you…

on September 18, 2012
The past two months I have been extremely busy working on my very first cookbook.  And here it is!
 

 

 I have been super busy creating this wheat free cookbook as part of the Everything series for those who have a wheat allergy, sensitivity or some type of intolerance.  I can not wait to share these yummy recipes with you soon!!

Right now, my cookbook is available for pre-order at Amazon.com and Barnes & Noble RIGHT NOW!  I would love it of you pre-ordered it as well as “like” it on these sites.  I was told that the more activity I get on these sites, the more appealing it looks to consumers. Please support this book as it truly was a labor of love.  Oh and once the book is released it will be in all major bookstores and online bookstores 🙂

I loved developing these recipes and I hope you will enjoy them as much as my family and I did.   I go into detail explaining symptoms of a wheat allergy, how to understand if you have a wheat allergy or want to eliminate wheat in your diet to prevent inflammation and disease.  I have 14 chapters of really delicious recipes (if I do say so myself 🙂 ) and I am so proud of this.

Adams Media (my publisher) told me that they expect the book to be published this February (YAY)  Thank you everyone for your support and I look forward to get back to blogging on a regular basis!

xoxo

Lauren 🙂

16 responses to “Missed me? I have some exciting news to share with you…

  1. Jennifer McInerney says:

    Congratulations!!!! Very exciting.. You must be happy.

    Sent from my iPad

  2. How exciting! I’m so happy for you!

  3. I am SO proud of you and can’t wait to get this book! I have several friends that are allergic to wheat and can’t wait to share this with them and my readers as well. Wishing you much success!! xoxo

  4. Lauren, I am so excited for you!!!! This cookbook sounds amazing! I will be sure and grab one for myself and I will happily spread the word on my page! 🙂

  5. So absolutely fabulous! I am so proud of you, what an amazing accomplishment! Nettie

  6. Congratulation Lauren! That’s so exciting and awesome!!

  7. Congrats Lauren! Such wonderful news. : )

  8. Ann says:

    I will thoroughly enjoy reading this, especially as I do a fair bit of gluten-free cooking! Congratulations, Lauren! I’m sure it was a lot of hard work and will be a complete and total success!

  9. I am SOSOSO excited for you! You have a place on my show when you want to pitch it to my listeners 🙂

  10. Awesome!!!! I have a few friends that will love this!

  11. Cherins Allyson says:

    So proud of you Lauren. What a major accomplishment! Congratulations on all of your hard work. Can’t wait to see it!

  12. Maureen Livera says:

    Lauren this is amazing! You’re published! Congratulations. I can’t wait to share this at work- I’ll put the email in the teachers lounge.

  13. Cynthia Pollack says:

    Such exciting news. Your thorough and high level of commitment to the field of nutrition can now be shared with many many more people. They are the winners!

  14. This is so incredible! I’m so excited and happy for you. Congratulations, simply awesome!

  15. Maria Sgroi says:

    Hey Lauren

    Congradulations!!! Yes I have missed u & your e-mails!! I have preordered ur book. It sound fabulous.

    Maria Sgroi

    Sent from my iPhone

  16. Congratulations! That is wonderful!!!! I have to pre-order your cookbook!!

Leave a Reply

